Best Harmonica for Classical Music

Hello,

I’m looking to get a new harmonica as my original is getting a little old and hard to blow/draw on a few holes. I play only classical music (primarily church hymns), not any blues or rock.

Which harmonica would best suit this? I’m not a musician but I’m assuming something with clear, crisp sounds would be ideal, nothing raspy or bluesy.

I appreciate any and all suggestions.

I mostly play on the Special 20 harps. I too play with our church Band and they like the sounds on most songs we play.
I like the design of this harp so as to get great sounds without much effort.
I might move up to the Crossover also from Hohner as I’ve heard it’s as close to being best for all styles of music.
Hope you find something that works for you.
P.S. Have you ever tried to take apart your harp and cleaned it. I have and was surprised how well it played as like it did when I first purchased it.

I have dozens of harmonicas, but I find out of them all, the Polar is the one I like most. I usually order each brand in the more common keys (C, G, etc.) but I have some in most keys. Polar is not nearly the most expensive, but not a cheapo either. I prefer tunes like Red River Valley, Clementine, Home on the Range, Amazing Grace, Taps, etc., so I guess, more campfire music.

Thanks for the suggestion. I’ve read a lot about the Special 20 and am leaning in that direction. I have not heard of the Crossover, so I will take a look at that.