Hello everybody.

Just to introduce myself :
Turned 68 in August, I started playing (seriously) harmonica in the beginning of August.
I amused myself with a Bob Dylan-Marine Band from Hohner. (diatonic)
Some weeks later, I bought a diatonic SEYDEL 1847 Classic, key of C, and a small BIG SIX, also from SEYDEL ( Blues sound, 6 holes ). - Both, IMHO easier to play … It seems, that the new Suzuki M20 is also a very good one, esspecially for bendings (?).
Really having made up my mind to master the harmonica - at least a little bit -, I ordered one, a < C > .
The seller recommended JP’s method. So, I ordered his 11 DVDs & CDs,too, and
now I’m looking forward to receive the stuff, actually decided to make some progress. :wink:
Btw.: I’m living in Western Europe, my English is not that fabulous, and the French and German languages pose less problems to me. 8)

• Did I forget something ? :-\

Looks like you are well on the road of harmonica!

Remember to ask any questions you might or might not have!

Peace Out!

–BT

Hi BT !

Thanks a lot for your kind words and your encouragement to pose questions. :slight_smile:

O.

Howdy and welcome.
You certainly won’t be sorry for ordering JP’s course.

BB

Hi BB ! :slight_smile:

Studying his free lessons, you’re certainly right, and I’m looking forward to receive the course I ordered(and paid) on November 3 .
But, it’s not only a long way to Tipperary … ;D
Thanks for your posting.
Best

Oldy

Welcome oldy! We look forward to you joining our group!

I like Its A Long Way To Tipperary

What’s wrong with that?! ::slight_smile:

Many thanks Paulbunyn,

The forum seems to be very interesting, and also big fun. :slight_smile:

I’ll certainly enjoy being one of its members.

CU

O. :slight_smile:

Hi SPD :slight_smile:
Please, don’t worry about my bad joke !
I like the song, too.