how long

Hello every one I have been playing for eight months and in that time I have got
quite a collection of harps some good some not so good my main two harps now
as I like plastic combs are bushman Deltafrost and Suzuki Bluesmaster and out of
about 16 harps they are my favs which brings be to the point how long have you
been playing and whats your fave harp or harps, keep harpin

I’ve been playing about 2 1/2 years and totally addicted love it alot.

Favorite harp not necessarilly most expensive harp I own is Golden Melody.
Thanks go out to David Harp who suggested that one to me a couple years ago.

Harp on!!

Golden melody yes I got one about six weeks ago, yeh ur right stoncking harp bends and o/b,s great and it sits next to my bushman & suzuki. Addictive yes deffinately it seems like once you get started then your hooked and I could think of worse things to
be addicted to…harp on

I only have a bushman Delta frost and a special 20. I like the special 20 better. I have been playing for 7 months.

Lookee Here Everybody! P Jay Dee Seven Seven Seven is in Da House!

Everyone together put your hands up and say Whoop! Whoop!

:smiley:

Sorry Bro, got a little carried away… my caffeine and smokes be kicking in right about now!

Whoop! Whoop!

I say I’m a 20+ years struggling frustrated wanting to know harmonica player.

Since my truck rollover accident late last year, with my mom passing away earlier that year, and surviving through it all - I decided to follow my dreams once again. One is writing; the other harmonica playing.

Somehow they’ve managed to come together here! Whoop! Whoop!

Been at this seriously now less than 1 year. And since I have harmonica sets all over da house - Can’t say which my faves are! Am still waiting for my Turbo Harps to come in sometime this week! Yay!

Right now I do enjoy my Spec 20s, Big Rivers, and yes even my Golden Melodys!