Most Customizable Harp?

I am a beginner and i am searching for “my” harp. Something about me; if i can do something custom it has to be done custom. I want to get a harp that i can customize to its maximum capability, one that has all the things that i perceive i want out of a harp. So which harmonica is the most customizable? keeping in mind cost of reed plates and number of other harp items that can be used on it. I know I’m going to get a lot of the “if your a beginner you should start out with a intermediate harp and learn to play” but please just bare with me.

Thanks,
Allan

I do understand that i should start out on a cheap harp, but i would still like one to get real on after honing my skills

Al,
How about since you are a beginner you start with learning to play harmonica first.
What you propose to do is akin to wanting to customize a car without having any idea as to how the car opperates, and in doing so quite possibly screw the car up to the point of it being undrivable. Harmonicas have sxtreme tolerances that when not set up properly render the instrument unplayable, or very leaky/unresponsive. Not all harmonicas are of the same materials or gauges of thickness in reeds, and reedplates, some reeds are riveted, some are welded, all having effect on how the instrument responds to altercations from stock. The Suzuki “Manji” for example has very close reed slot tolerances and can be fr##ked up by embossing.