Rate the song above you [Forum games]

All right, this might be new to some, but this was something I learned on a gaming forum some time ago. It’s called forum games, most of them involve rating or commenting the post above you. In this instance you’ll be rating the song above you (feel free to comment as well).

Here goes:

John Creach - Bumble Bee Blues

um Whiskat (formerly known as God)

i’m new at this…so kindly bear with me… :slight_smile:

but what exactly is the criteria and rating system you’re using here! :o

and how does the post stuff work again? ::slight_smile:

thanks! :wink:

Oh, I forgot to mention that!

We use 1/5

One way is stars like this:

To post a video from youtube simply copy the URL and then click on the icon above the smileys with a globe on it, then paste the video into that code.

[ url ] Link goes here [ /url ]

Or

[ url = link goes here ] Description goes here [ / url ]

I had to add spaces so the code didn’t go into effect.

um okay…

makes great backtrack music, because i just accompanied the vid with my Bb Big River harp; although should’ve used something else but didn’t want to get up from my seat just yet. >>>am so freakin lazy today, yet been up since 6 AM! mwuahahahahaha!<<<

4 1/2 - 5 stars.

and why not let others vote on anything again?

just curious…

Love that tune needs more harp. I think not sure, that was a Sax playing where the harp could have been correct me if I’m wrong.

I give it * * * * *

3 out of 5 more harp for me would have got it 5 out of 5

Here’s my entry I found it ya: Keepin wit da blues ;D

Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee - Hootin’ the Blues

Harp On!!

I think you guys are missing the point, if you don’t post another song when you rate, the game won’t go on. Rate, comment, post a new song for the next person to rate.

Edit: Never mind this, the video above didn’t show up when I was in here earlier.