Vibrato/tremolo

I have been learning to play the harmonica for a couple of years. My sole interest is in playing melodies. I have no interest in blues or bends or wah-wah’s or any other fancy techniques or sounds. For that reason I use the Seydel Orchestra S solo-tuned harmonica. I have 5 of them, four with my own custom tunings.

The one technique that I am interested in learning is vibrato/tremolo, on both blow and draw notes. I can do it with traditional hand cupping but want to achieve it with just embouchure.

I have watched numerous YouTube videos on the subject, but most concentrate on the bluesy, bend-related vibrato, which is not possible on the majority of notes in the solo tuned harps. It also doesn’t produce the sound I am looking for.

This YouTube video by Sanggyun Kim playing the Beatles song Hey Jude perfectly demonstrates the sound I want: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3N8Ztwr41yw

I used Audacity to analyse the second word of the song - “Jude” which is A4, a draw note. It appears to be tremolo (volume fluctuation) rather than vibrato (pitch fluctuation).

Attached below are screen-shots of the first half of “Jude”. The first image shows the volume and indicates increasing and decreasing volume. The second image shows the frequency after applying a filter to restrict it to the approximate frequency range. There does not appear to be any frequency fluctuation, just a constant A4.

At time 00:23 he plays the word “heart” which is a blow note C5. I analysed it and it shows an almost identical volume and frequency profile.

Is anyone able to suggest what exact technique he is most likely using to produce the tremolo effect please? I asked him via the comments but he doesn’t appear to answer comments.

I have tried “throat vibrato” - the opening and closing of the throat with a sort of reverse coughing or ah-ah-ah-ah action described in many videos, but cannot get anything that even vaguely sounds like his sound.